Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 



Margaret Richards
 President
president@discoverypta.org


Jenn Lefton
  1st VP for Fundraising
Fundraising@DiscoveryPTA.org


Lisa Harper Chang
 2nd VP for Volunteers
Volunteer@DiscoveryPTA.org


Karin O'Leary
  Treasurer
Treasurer@DiscoveryPTA.org


Carrie Hart
 Corresponding Secretary
Membership@DiscoveryPTA.org


Maria Jordan
 Recording Secretary
Secretary@DiscoveryPTA.org 
   Micheal O'Leary
  Public Affairs
PublicAffairs@DiscoveryPTA.org
   

 

Upcoming Events