Discovery PTA Meeting Schedule

UPCOMING MEETINGS:

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 7:00pm - Virtual Meeting [Changed from 9/22]

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, TBD - Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, TBD - Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, TBD - Virtual Meeting

 

[Tentative] Tuesday, January 12, 2021, TBD - Virtual Meeting

Past Meetings:

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 7:30pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) | AGENDA | VIDEO RECORDING

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 7pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) - AGENDA | MINUTES | VIDEO RECORDING

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) - AGENDA | MINUTES | VIDEO RECORDING (click to watch)

 

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7pm - AGENDAMINUTES | VIDEO RECORDING (click to watch) | SLIDES (below)

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7pm - AGENDA | MINUTES | SLIDES (below)

 

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7pm - AGENDA | MINUTES | SLIDES

 

 

 

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students. Learn about and support upcoming events, programs, activities. Plus, gain access to your classroom directory! 

Explorers learn, collaborate, and innovate with the world in mind.

At Discovery Elementary School, children are challenged and encouraged to reach their highest potential through researched-based instructional practices. A rigorous academic curriculum is complimented by a focus on social and emotional wellness. We are a U.S. Department of Education Green Ribbon School (see: State Press Release, Federal Press Release) and a National Wildlife Federation Eco-Schools USA Green Flag School (see: National Dashboard).

Follow the PTA and Discovery on Social

To get more information about events happening at Discovery, please follow us on Facebook (@DiscoveryElemPTA) and follow us on Twitter (@DiscoveryESPTA).