Discovery PTA Meeting Schedule

UPCOMING MEETINGS:

Tuesday, December 15 , 2020, 7pm - Virtual Meeting

 

 

 

Past Meetings:

 

Thursday, November 19, 2020 7pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) AGENDA I Draft Minutes of October 2020 Meeting

 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) AGENDA |  | Presentation on Social and Emotional Learning

 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 7pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) AGENDA | MINUTES

 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 7:30pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) | AGENDA | VIDEO RECORDING

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 7pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) - AGENDA | MINUTES | VIDEO RECORDING

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7pm - VIRTUAL MEETING (via Zoom) - AGENDA | MINUTES | VIDEO RECORDING 

 

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7pm - AGENDAMINUTES | SLIDES

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7pm - AGENDA | MINUTES | SLIDES

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7pm - AGENDA | MINUTES | SLIDES

 

 

 

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students. Learn about and support upcoming events, programs, activities. Plus, gain access to your classroom directory! 

Explorers learn, collaborate, and innovate with the world in mind.

At Discovery Elementary School, children are challenged and encouraged to reach their highest potential through researched-based instructional practices. A rigorous academic curriculum is complimented by a focus on social and emotional wellness. We are a U.S. Department of Education Green Ribbon School (see: State Press Release, Federal Press Release) and a National Wildlife Federation Eco-Schools USA Green Flag School (see: National Dashboard).

Follow the PTA and Discovery on Social

To get more information about events happening at Discovery, please follow us on Facebook (@DiscoveryElemPTA) and follow us on Twitter (@DiscoveryESPTA).